Welcome!

3021 Madison Road
Cincinnati, Ohio 45209.
TEL. 513.731.8000
20thquestions@gmail.com


Quick Availability Calendars

All Events

Services Overview

Food & Menu's

Photo Gallery

Complete Contact Information

Links

FAQ's & Testimonials

Legal

Technical Specifications

2KDJ



Media

wedthumb
Wedding Media
1.01.2013
Party Media
1.01.2013
Food Media
1.01.2013
jorma Concert Media
1.01.2013


What Our Guests Have To Say!

When I was getting ready to add these to the 20TH's website I was totally astounded by the incredibly HUGE folder of "Thank You's" from people who have used the Theater for a multitude of events! I've included a few for you! There are literally hundreds and hundreds of letters like these and more come in daily! Enjoy!

 

July 29th, 2016

Thank you to everyone at the 20th Century Theatre for making my daughter and son-n-laws (Josh and Chelsea) reception one that will not be forgotten. Everyone was so accommodating and helpful. The food was so delicious and the lighting made the room so beautiful. Mark the DJ is a genius and had everyone dancing the entire night. Thank you for saving this remarkable theatre and turning it into a venue for all to use. What an incredible night and everyone was telling us it was the best wedding and reception they have ever been to. Also, so many comments that the food was the best at a wedding they have ever had. The staff was incredible. It was such a joyous night and we cannot thank everyone at the 20th Century Theatre enough.

Sincerely,


On May 4, 2016, at 10:13 AM, wrote:

Lindsey and Mark (and team),

We wanted to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for helping to make our wedding day absolutely perfect! We can't thank you enough for all that you did to go above and beyond throughout the planning process and on our wedding day. The lighting, the music, the food, the service- everything was spectacular and beyond our wildest dreams. I can't tell you how many of our guests have told us that the food at our wedding was the best food that they have ever had at a wedding/large event! 

All of the music was so spot on to what we wanted. I am always the girl who requests a million songs from the DJ- but not once did I go up to the DJ booth to request a song because everything was so perfect. Our guests had an absolute blast, and thank you so much for keeping everyone on the dance floor!

I would love to write a raving review of 20th Century, the DJ services, the photobooth etc. because all brides should know how amazing it was to work with you all. Would the best place to do that be on Yelp, Facebook, or somewhere else? Let me know!

And thank you again, so much. 

We are just getting back from Beautiful Aruba, but couldn’t NOT contact you to tell you how much we appreciate you for helping to make our wedding day PERFECT!  I did a lot of planning and organizing, but you made the execution of my vision the best I could have asked for.


You were so excited and genuine that it felt like you were part of our family.  I wouldn’t change a thing and CANNOT WAIT to see the pics and video!  Please tell Kristina thank you for capturing our PERFECT day and let her know that you all have become our family photographers for life.  We’ll let you know when we are ready for the pregnancy and baby shoots, birthday parties, and graduations.

Love you guys!

wonderful!
AWESOME!!!!

nice

To Mr. Mark Santangelo,

Although this email is long overdue, my husband, Marc, and I would like to give our sincere thanks to you for helping make our wedding reception perfection. We were married back in June 23rd, 2013 and held our reception at the 20th Century Theater. When I saw the lighting that you had chosen for us and how it complimented everything, I was floored. We felt like the night was full of surprises for us, and you were such a great DJ at our event! It’s been over 6 months, and we are STILL receiving compliments and praises from friends and relatives on how much fun they had on that dance floor and how amazing everything looked. Many exciting changes have occurred in our lives since that night, and 6 months has been a long time without sending a ‘Thank You’ so I hope this email finds you well. Once again, thank you so incredibly much, and I will certainly continue to spread the word on how amazing the 20th Century Theater is as a wedding venue and how wonderfully kind, detail oriented, and amazing you are as a DJ. Thanks!

Mark,

I just wanted to thank you for all of your hard work for our wedding. You did an incredible job and were incredibly professional and fun to work with. Thanks for helping to make our night so special.

Cheers!

Hi Mark,
I just wanted to say thanks for the great job that you did at our reception this past Saturday. We had a blast and everybody that we have talked to had nothing but great things to say. We really appreciate that you were able to play our favorite songs throughout the night and all requests that were made. Everybody loved the texting that showed on the stage and we were wondering if you will be able to send those to us?
Thanks again!!

Hey there Mark!!
You are the BEST! Thank you so much. You did such an awesome job with everything for our wedding. Thank you so much for all of it. And we really appreciate the ride to the Westin- that was so kind of you and your wife to take us down there. We were hungry and tired and overserved. :) Talk to ya soon!

Mark,
Thank you so much for everything you did for us! You made the night so amazing and memorable. You were definitely more than we could have asked for! And thank you for stepping in as photographer when ours decided she had better things to do. Just let me know if you mail/mailed them or if I need to go to 20th Century to pick them up.
Thanks,

Mark,
Thank you for making our wedding night beautiful and full of wonderful music and lights! You helped us pick the right music even last minute as we were setting up the venue on the Big Day. You are a wonderful DJ and helped keep us on time and having fun. You're professionalism and personality are a big help in planning and pulling off the day that starts the rest of our lives. David and I have received so many complements about how well everything sounded and looked, and we know that those words need to be passed along to you. We will definitely be recommending you and the 20th Century Theatre to anyone who needs a Venue and DJ! Don't know if this will help, but we have a few pics of you being Mr Awesome DJ, and if you would like to use them in your portfolio I'm happy for you to have them. there should be another email with 2 more pics after this one. Again, Thank you for helping make the wedding day Rock!
Sincerely,

Hey Mark!!!
I just wanted to take a minute to thank you for being a part of the wedding day! No words can express how great you made the evening. It was definitely a night to remember and you were amazing! I may be crazy, but did you give us or say something about a CD recording of the evening? Because since we didn't get videography, I would love to listen to the vows, etc. Again, thanks so much. You were truely awesome to work with!
Thanks, thanks thanks!!!!

Mark,
couldn't say it enough or in enough ways, but thanks for everything. 8-4-12 was a perfect day for us. You did a great job, we received a lot of positive feedback not only about the music, but your friendly personality - goes a long way in working a crowd. If you don't mind, please send me your home address as we'd like to send a more 'formal' thank-you from both us. Also, let us know the best places to leave positive reviews for you and we'd be more than happy to.
Thanks!!

Hello Mark!
Nathan and I would love to just say thank you so much for a fantastic wedding reception last weekend!!! Everyone had such a great time and we got so many compliments on our choice of venue! You guys truly made our experience a great one and a memorable night for us and all of our guests!!
Thank you, it couldn't have been more perfect!
Sincerely

Dear Mark & Kristina,
Hope you both had a good Thanksgiving! Thank you both so much for all of your hard work for our wedding day - we really appreciate it! Mark - you were so amazing to work with! You made both the ceremony and reception run so smoothly and the lighting was so cool! We were so happy to work with someone who is clearly such an expert with sound and lighting! Kristina - Thank You so much for doing our video! I know it was last minute to book you - we're so grateful you were able to capture everything for us! Thanks Again - we're so lucky we were able to work with both of you. Everything went so smoothly!
Happy Holidays! :-)


Mark, Mark, Lindsey, Piper, and Kristina, (and staff)


From the bottom of our hearts, thank you so much for the most perfect and memorable wedding ever. I have yet to stop receiving phone calls, emails and text messages about how amazing and unique the venue was, how generous and accommodating the staff was to just how beautiful the day went, and that is all thanks to you. From our first meeting in November, through the Friday the 31st, everyone involved made us feel like we were the top of the priority list for all of our needs and wants and we can't thank you enough. The food has received rave reviews, the lighting and sound system has been compared to large scale theater productions, and the service was simply unmatched from any other large scale event that we've been too. Every single staff member deserves more thanks than we can give (It brought tears to my eyes when the kitchen and bar staff were calming my father before walking down the aisle - memories like these can't be planned even with all of my planograms :)


Kristina, special thank you for dealing with me all morning, we can't wait to see the pictures and I"m sure they're breath taking. Mark, Mark, and Lindsey thank you for dealing with all of my last minute changes, the evening couldn't haven't went better :) Piper, thank you for organizing everyone for the big moments!! I know I'm slightly biased, but with the most beautiful bridal party ever, please feel free to use any pictures or film for any future needs. We're just so happy to have had the opportunity to work with such great people. We look forward to passing along recommendations, and hope to come out to some future concerts and events.

With love and thanks, Lindsey and David